zone1zone2zone3zone4zone5

Northeast

Michael Hofe, Director of Business
Development - NE

301.667.0001
mhofe@verticalbridge.com

Midwest

Wendy Zavaleta, Director of Business Development - Central
512.796.3490
wzavaleta@verticalbridge.com

South

Jamie Harris, Director of Business
Development - SE

941.374.5513
jharris@verticalbridge.com

West

Blair Bode, Director of Business Development - West
209.482.2030
bbode@verticalbridge.com

Central

Charles Johnson, Director of Business Development - Midwest
614.361.1445
cjohnson@verticalbridge.com

National

Johnny Crawford, Vice President of Development
843.324.9732
jcrawford@verticalbridge.com