We are set up to serve your needs across the county. Get in touch with the regional leasing manager (RLM) or leasing specialist (LS) in your area listed below.

Leasing Managers

mapWest Leasing ManagerMidwest Leasing ManagerNorth EastSouth EastSouth Central

 

 

 

Leasing Specialists

mapWest Leasing SpecialistMidwest Leasing SpecialistNortheast Leasing SpecialistSoutheast Leasing Specialist

National

Mike Belski, Executive Vice President of Leasing & Marketing
561.406.4006
mbelski@verticalbridge.com

Tim Tuck, Director of Leasing
561.406.4019
ttuck@verticalbridge.com

National Broadcast Tenants

Joe Meleski, VP of Broadcast Towers Leasing
812.430.3551
ghess@verticalbridge.com

Mindy Fields, Leasing Specialist
561.406.4034
mfields@verticalbridge.com

West Leasing Manager

Tiffany McClurg, Regional Leasing Manager
206.719.1639
tmcclurg@verticalbridge.com

West Leasing Specialist

Pilar Lozano, Leasing Specialist
561.348.5212
plozano@verticalbridge.com

Midwest Leasing Manager

Bill Maxwell, Regional Leasing Manager
419.779.0343
bmaxwell@verticalbridge.com

Midwest Leasing Specialist

Kathryn Campbell Downie, Leasing Specialist
561.948.6362
kcampbell-downie@verticalbridge.com

Northeast Leasing Manager

Floyd Jenkins, Regional Leasing Manager
301.667.0069
fjenkins@verticalbridge.com

Northeast Leasing Specialist

Ileana Amar, Leasing Specialist
561.406.4095
iamar@verticalbridge.com

Southeast Leasing Manager

Sheryl Stafford, Regional Leasing Manager
407.335.1245
sstafford@verticalbridge.com

Southeast Leasing Specialist

Darlene Martin, Leasing Specialist
561.251.7017
dmartin@verticalbridge.com

South Central Leasing Manager

Charles Hall, Regional Leasing Manager
214.738.2185
CHall@verticalbridge.com