We are set up to serve your needs across the county. Get in touch with the regional leasing manager (RLM) or leasing specialist (LS) in your area listed below.

mapzone1zone2zone3zone4

Midwest

Bill Maxwell, Regional Leasing Manager
419.779.0343
bmaxwell@verticalbridge.com

Kathryn Campbell Downie, Leasing Specialist
561.948.6362
kcampbell-downie@verticalbridge.com

West

Tiffany McClurg, Regional Leasing Manager
206.719.1639
tmcclurg@verticalbridge.com

Mindy Fields, Leasing Specialist
561.406.4034
mfields@verticalbridge.com

Northeast

Floyd Jenkins, Regional Leasing Manager
301.667.0069
fjenkins@verticalbridge.com

Ileana Amar, Leasing Specialist
561.406.4095
iamar@verticalbridge.com

Southeast

Sheryl Stafford, Regional Leasing Manager
407.335.1245
sstafford@verticalbridge.com

Darlene Martin, Leasing Specialist
561.251.7017
dmartin@verticalbridge.com

National Broadcast Tenants

Gary Hess, VP of Broadcast Towers Leasing
772.215.1634
ghess@verticalbridge.com

Mindy Fields, Leasing Specialist
561.406.4034
mfields@verticalbridge.com

National

Mike Belski, Senior Vice President of Leasing & Marketing
561.406.4006
mbelski@verticalbridge.com

Tim Tuck, Director of Leasing
561.406.4019
ttuck@verticalbridge.com