Leasing Managers

We are set up to serve your needs across the country.

Leasing Managers and Leasing Project Managers

Get in touch with the Regional Leasing Manager (RLM) or Leasing Project Manager (LPM) in your area listed below.

Midwest Leasing Manager

Bill Maxwell, Regional Leasing Manager
419.779.0343
bmaxwell@verticalbridge.com

 

Midwest Leasing Project Manager

Kathryn Campbell Downie, Senior Leasing Project Manager
561.948.6362
kcampbell-downie@verticalbridge.com

West Leasing

Blair Crawford, Senior Vice President of National Accounts & Marketing
209.482.2030
bcrawford@verticalbridge.com

 

West Leasing Project Manager

Pilar Lozano, Senior Leasing Project Manager
561.348.5212
plozano@verticalbridge.com

South Central Leasing Manager

Charles Hall, Regional Leasing Manager
214.738.2185
chall@verticalbridge.com

 

South Central Leasing Project Manager

Kyle Tuck, Leasing Project Manager
561.406.4017
ktuck@verticalbridge.com

Northeast Leasing Manager

Floyd Jenkins, Regional Leasing Manager
301.667.0069
fjenkins@verticalbridge.com

 

Northeast Leasing Project Manager

Samantha Bowden, Senior Leasing Project Manager
910.658.3681
sbowden@verticalbridge.com 

Southeast Leasing Managers

Jamie Harris, Regional Leasing Manager
941-374-5513
jharris@verticalbridge.com

 

Southeast Leasing Project Manager

Darlene Martin, Senior Leasing Project Manager
561.251.7017
dmartin@verticalbridge.com

National Leasing Teams

Mike Taylor, Senior Vice President of Site Leasing & Operations
757.515.0013
mtaylor@verticalbridge.com

Tim Tuck, Vice President of Lease Administration
561.406.4019
ttuck@verticalbridge.com

Leasing Managers

West Leasing

Blair Crawford, Senior Vice President of National Accounts & Marketing
209.482.2030
bcrawford@verticalbridge.com

Midwest Leasing Manager

Bill Maxwell, Regional Leasing Manager
419.779.0343
bmaxwell@verticalbridge.com

Northeast Leasing Manager

Floyd Jenkins, Regional Leasing Manager
301.667.0069
fjenkins@verticalbridge.com

Southeast Leasing Manager

Jamie Harris, Regional Leasing Manager
941.374.5513
jharris@verticalbridge.com

South Central Leasing Manager

Charles Hall, Regional Leasing Manager
214.738.2185
chall@verticalbridge.com

National Broadcast Teams

Joe Meleski, Vice President of Broadcast Towers Leasing
812.430.3551
jmeleski@verticalbridge.com

Mindy Fields, Leasing Project Manager
561.406.4034
mfields@verticalbridge.com

Leasing Project Managers

West Leasing Project Manager

Pilar Lozano, Senior Leasing Project Manager
561.348.5212
plozano@verticalbridge.com

Midwest Leasing Project Manager

Kathryn Campbell Downie, Senior Leasing Project Manager
561.948.6362
kcampbell-downie@verticalbridge.com

Northeast Leasing Project Manager

Samantha Bowden, Senior Leasing Project Manager
910.658.3681
sbowden@verticalbridge.com 

Southeast Leasing Project Manager

Darlene Martin, Senior Leasing Project Manager
561.251.7017
dmartin@verticalbridge.com

South Central Leasing Project Manager

Kyle Tuck, Leasing Project Manager
561.406.4017
ktuck@verticalbridge.com

Real Estate Leasing Managers & Leasing Project Manager

Get in touch with the Real Estate Leasing Manager (RELM) or Leasing Project Manager (LPM) in your area listed below.

West & Central Real Estate Leasing Manager

Jim Dunker, Real Estate Leasing Manager

412.443.5932

jdunker@verticalbridge.com

 

Leasing Project Manager

Sophia Brown, Real Estate Leasing Project Manager

561.328.1138

sbrown@verticalbridge.com

East Real Estate Leasing Manager

Bill LaSala, Real Estate Leasing Manager

973.223.4231

blasala@verticalbridge.com

 

Leasing Project Manager

Sophia Brown, Real Estate Leasing Project Manager

561.328.1138

sbrown@verticalbridge.com

West & Central

Jim Dunker, Real Estate Leasing Manager 412.443.5932
jdunker@verticalbridge.com

East

Bill LaSala, Real Estate Leasing Manager
973.223.4231
blasala@verticalbridge.com

Leasing Project Manager

Sophia Brown, Leasing Project Manager
561.328.1138
sbrown@verticalbridge.com